Murder in the White house

I wanted to be on board with the new president but infanticide is more than I can stomach.

I thought about showing graphic baby murders but my sense of decency won out which is more than I can say for the murdering abortionists.

The kicker is that its not even ideological for them. It’s all about the money.

Murdering babies.

The Vatican reacts here.

One Comment on “Murder in the White house”

  1. willohroots says:

    It amazes me that a Black man would support Planed Parenthood. I am sure you know the history. Sanger saw too many poor black people taking over in population. Nobody has a history book anymore. I just got done reading a history book about the Civil War. The Democrats tryed to lose that was. Blacks now vote democrat. I am about to give up.. Thanks for your bravery.


Leave a Reply

